RELEASE DATE: August 20, 2021

Every story has a beginning… Another chilling chapter in the Haverghast legacy. A prequel to Midnight Syndicate’s classic ghostly classic, The 13th Hour, Bloodlines takes listeners further into the sinister world of the mysterious Haverghast family first introduced on 2001’s Gates of Delirium…. (26 minutes)

Price includes free shipping within the USA.


For Digital Download and Streaming options:


SKU MS1022-CD Category Tags, , , , ,


Track Listing

(For Digital Download and Streaming options: click here)
1. Bloodlines
2. Servitor
3. Ancestral Decree
4. I Won’t Tell
5. Assembly
6. Wedding March
7. Grand Waltz
8. A Light in the Attic
9. Sands of Time

Press Reviews

Rue Morgue Magazine (#202) – “The album has a real narrative drive rather than disconnected cuts of mood music. You’ve got to give the band props for embracing such a sense of Gothic grandeur throughout.”

Games Gazette (UK)“BLOODLINES creates and covers every scary, eerie, blood curdling, goosebump inducing sound your mind can imagine and then some.”

Count Gore De Vol (VIDEO) – “Close your eyes and let the music drive your imagination to places neither you nor I want to go but it’s exciting to do”

Ramble With Russel Podcast (#634, review starts at 12:58) – “The premiere producers of spooky music are still going strong!”

Justine’s Halloween – “Not just for Halloween!”