Van Helsing’s Curse Oculus Infernum CD



Re-Mastered Oculus Infernum CD with 2 bonus tracks. A rock-version of John Carpenter's classic Halloween Theme and a new version of Cry Little Sister originally from the Lost Boys soundtrack. Created by Dee Snider, this is a psycho-audio experience that propels you through a hellish, musical nightmare. A haunting masterpiece.


Price includes free shipping within the USA.




…Those of You with a Penchant for Trans Siberian Orchestra-Styled Rock Operas Will Find Plenty of Halloween Fire Here to Keep Your Jack ‘O’ Lanterns Glowing.” — Rue Morgue Magazine

…an Album Destined to be the Soundtrack for Countless Halloween Parties.” — Associated Press

Track Listing

1. Patience (Introduction)
2. Tubular Hell
3. All Fall Down
4. Let Me Prey
5. The Child
6. The Tortured Soul
7. Revenge
8. War
9. Let the Pain Begin
10. The Curse
11. Halloween
12. Cry Little Sister