The Rage: Official Motion Picture Soundtrack


RELEASE DATE: February 26th, 2008

Midnight Syndicate’s score to Robert Kurtzman’s drive-in/late-night horror show thriller, The Rage. Menacing ambiance and signature Midnight Syndicate soundscape mixed with high-octane, blood-pumping action and chase themes. Being a movie score, The Rage is much more atmospheric than typical Midnight Syndicate releases and contains big, dynamic movements that follow the action in what is a very intense, roller coaster ride of a horror film. (53 minutes)


Price includes free shipping within the USA.


Digital Downloads Available at:
Amazon MP3 and iTunes.




Track Listing

(Preview this album on YouTube and Spotify)
1. Theme from The Rage
2. Injecting The Formula
3. In the Forest Deep
4. Dr. V’s Lab
5. Feeding Time
6. Don’t Go in There
7. Uncle Ben Montage
8. Crash Aftermath
9. Uncle Ben Under the Winnebago
10. The Waterfall
11. Birds of Prey
12. Meet Dr. V.
13. Kiss the Monkey
14. Dr. V’s Theme
15. Surrounded
16. Breakthrough
17. Showdown in the Lab
18. Gor
19. Final Confrontation with Dr. V.