Christmas: A Ghostly Gathering


RELEASE DATE: September 10th, 2015

As fierce winter winds cut across the frozen landscape, a welcoming golden glow beckons from the windows of a venerable country mansion. Decorated in the festive trappings of Yule, its stately walls seem to offer a much-needed respite for the weary traveler. But the holiday spirits are restless and eager for company this night, as the haunting strains of melodies old and new call forth from the shadows.


Price includes free shipping within the USA.

Orders may include one (1) of three (3) limited-edition Midnight Syndicate Christmas postcards (while supplies last).


Digital Downloads Available at:
Amazon MP3 and iTunes.




Track Listing

(Preview this album on YouTube and Spotify)
1. Christmas Overture
2. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
3. Carol of the Bells
4. Night of the Krampus
5. Angels We Have Heard on High
6. Greensleeves
7. Up on the Housetop
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. Coventry Carol
10. Little Helpers
11. Sing We Now of Christmas
12. Winter Storm
13. Into the Stillness
14. The Parade of the Tin Soldiers
15. Everywhere, Everywhere Christmas Tonight
16. Christmas at Midnight (BONUS)