Van Helsing's Curse
Symphonic Heavy Metal Halloween CDs and DVD

Midnight Syndicate CDsMusic VideosDVDsT-ShirtsOther Merchandise

For international orders, please contact us at
To order by regular mail or fax, click here.

Van Helsing's Curse Oculus Infernum

Track Listing

1. Patience (Introduction)
3. All Fall Down
4. Let Me Prey
5. The Child
6. The Tortured Soul
7. Revenge
8. War
9. Let the Pain Begin
10. The Curse
11. Halloween
12. Cry Little Siste

Re-Mastered "Oculus Infernum" CD with 2 bonus tracks. A rock-version of John Carpenter's classic "Halloween Theme" and a new version of "Cry Little Sister" originally from the "Lost Boys" soundtrack.   Created by Dee Snider, this is a psycho-audio experience that propels you through a hellish, musical nightmare. A haunting masterpiece.

"...Those of You with a Penchant for Trans Siberian Orchestra-Styled Rock Operas Will Find Plenty of Halloween Fire Here to Keep Your Jack 'O' Lanterns Glowing." -- Rue Morgue Magazine

" Album Destined to be the Soundtrack for Countless Halloween Parties." -- Associated Press

Pricing: (includes shipping & handling)

Experience VHC Live. Here's a show from the '05 tour.
72 minutes

Pricing: (includes shipping & handling)